Copyright © New England Spine Study Group. All rights reserved. 

Contact us

We would be happy to answer any questions that you might have about membership or our organization.

New England Spine Study Group
351 Pleasant St. Ste.B #242, Northampton, MA 01060 


Leadership Team

President: Christian P. DiPaola, MD  UMass Memorial Hospital, Worcester, MA

Treasurer: Jeffrey M. Sumner, MD  Connecticut Orthopaedic Specialists, Milford, CT

Member: Michael J. Murphy, MD  Connecticut Orthopaedic Specialists, Branford, CT

Member: Charles A. Mick, MD  Pioneer Spine & Sports, Northampton, MA

Member: Kenneth J. Paonessa, MD  Norwich Orthopedic Group, North Franklin, CT

If you have interest in being a part of the leadership team, let us know!

Program Coordinator: Stephanie Jones, Northampton, MA